tcpip

OCaml TCP/IP networking stack, used in MirageOS
IN THIS PACKAGE

Copyright (c) Anil Madhavapeddy anil@recoil.org
Copyright (c) Balraj Singh balrajsingh@ieee.org
Copyright (c) Citrix Inc
Copyright (c) David Scott dave@recoil.org
Copyright (c) Docker Inc
Copyright (c) Drup drupyog@zoho.com
Copyright (c) Gabor Pali pali.gabor@gmail.com
Copyright (c) Hannes Mehnert hannes@mehnert.org
Copyright (c) Haris Rotsos cr409@cam.ac.uk
Copyright (c) Kia sadieperkins@riseup.net
Copyright (c) Luke Dunstan LukeDunstan81@gmail.com
Copyright (c) Magnus Skjegstad magnus@skjegstad.com
Copyright (c) Mindy Preston meetup@yomimono.org
Copyright (c) Nicolas Ojeda Bar n.oje.bar@gmail.com
Copyright (c) Pablo Polvorin ppolvorin@process-one.net
Copyright (c) Richard Mortier mort@cantab.net
Copyright (c) Thomas Gazagnaire thomas@gazagnaire.org
Copyright (c) Thomas Leonard talex5@gmail.com
Copyright (c) Tim Cuthbertson tim@gfxmonk.net
Copyright (c) Vincent Bernardoff vb@luminar.eu.org
Copyright (c) lnmx len@lnmx.org
Copyright (c) pqwy david@numm.org

Permission to use, copy, modify, and distribute this software for any
purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above
copyright notice and this permission notice appear in all copies.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND THE AUTHOR DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES
WITH REGARD TO THIS l SOFTWARE INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR
ANY SPECIAL, DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES
WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER IN AN
ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORTIOUS ACTION, ARISING OUT OF
OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.